Council Members

Starland County Council is comprised of a representative from each of the County's five divisions. 

The Reeve and Deputy Reeve are elected by the members of Council annually at their Organizational Meeting, held each October. 

As directed by the Municipal Government Act, a municipal election is held every four years. This Council term is from October 2017 to 2021.

For Councillor contact information please see our contacts page under Council.

Updated 6 years, 8 months ago on Nov 6th, 2017